Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Mayfield Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great location in Coburg, real close to train/trams/buses etc. 2 mins walk to Coburg Train Station. 4 mins to Sydney Rd.

4 Bdrm fully furnished house with big yard, central heating/aircon, floorboards, bath, 2x toilets, wifi, dishwasher, back porch, shed, garden, wildlife.

Unfurnished room with HUGE built in robes, polished floor boards, ducted heating, power points, great big windows, curtains.

Rent is $613.75 pcm + split bills (gas/elec/water/internet)

Must like animals (cats and dogs reside here), music and cleanliness.
Prefer working, relaxed independent used to living in share houses who cleans up after themselves..

Room available on August 7th or possibly before. Prefer Male 25-38 or Female 25-35. Prefer no couples, no socialites, no animals, no children.

More about the Flatmates

We are 3x single adult professionals (1M, 2F) who co-exist in this home, aged between 30-36. We have a 20 year old cat resident. We are clean but not fastidious, we are close but live separate lives. We are not that good when it comes to gardening, so green thumbs would be a bonus. Fully furnished house, not much room for more in communal areas. We are easy going and social but we prefer no parties in the home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.