Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Brisbane.

Duke Street, Bulimba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The house is so beautiful (and it's pink, that's pretty legit), based just off Oxford st in Bulimba. It is located minutes from the ferry terminal and river, Woolworths, restaurants, bars and cafes, Memorial Park and more. Only 10 minute drive or 20 minute bus to city, ferry goes straight over to Teneriffe and New Farm. Honestly one of the best locations I've ever lived in! We have air conditioning in the lounge room, windows are everywhere so the light is plentiful, gas top in the kitchen and a huge fenced back yard. This place is so dope.

More about the Flatmates

So you'll be living with myself, Bree 24yo, and one other dude, Jarad 26yo, and my puppy, Olive 2yo. Which reminds me, we're actually allowed two pups on this property, so if ya have one, that's awesome! We're a really chill fam, however we like to keep the house really clean. Jarad and I enjoy arvo beers and the occasional sesh on the weekends but nothing too drastic. We both work and study full time and are quite sociable outside of home so it's not like we're around all the time. Basically we're after someone who is a nice relaxed human who is respectful of cleanliness and also enjoys a cheeky beer every so often (or cider if you're gluten intolerant, because let's face it, half the population are these days).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.