Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in North Lakes this week

Crenshaw Street, North Lakes, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

It's a 4 bedroom house with all the main areas shared. You will have your own room (main bedroom with ensuite) plus one spare room. There is a small patio and backyard and one space in a shared 2 car lock up garage with remote doors. I have the majority of the furniture in the house so all you really need to bring is your own bedroom furniture. However, there is plenty of room to add other furniture if you wish to.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 33yo female, single with no kids. I work casual shifts as a receptionist. I'm very clean and tidy, fairly quiet, friendly and respectful. Looking for someone with similar qualities to share with. If this sounds like what your looking for then I very much look forward to hearing from you. :-)

Teneille on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message