Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Wellington Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$430
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

$445pw with sole garage use for parking or I rent the garage out and take off the rent for both of us!!!

Oversized 2 bedroom top floor apartment with panoramic views over Rose Bay and Bondi, the room on offer and balcony are the perfect spots to watch the sun rise over the beach. Located just off Bondi Road on Wellington Street with Kemeneys and Fruitologist on your doorstep with the beach and junction a 10/15 minute walk away!!!

The building is pretty quite and has communal gardens and swimming pool if you wish to use.

On offer is the main room with triple build in's so loads of storage and the window has postcard views over Bondi Beach. It's a shared bathroom with tub and shower. It's an older building so walls are thick and never have an noise issues etc.

The apartment has air con, wifi, netflix and a fish called frank!!

My current flatmate is moving out and avail from 13th Aug ... the lease runs until Feb currently and can extend further if we wish etc.

More about the Flatmates

I am english, 30 years old and work in the CBD (been here 4 years now). I live the typical Bondi lifestyle and looking for someone with similar interests (beach, fitness, cooking, bbq's, going out, weekends away and the occasional party)

I am normally out the flat between 7.30 to 20.00 Monday to Thursday and out and about on the weekends.

I am very clean so looking for someone that is respectful and takes pride in where they live, I also get a cleaner every 2 weeks.

The room is unfurnished and I will be getting a new sofa and living room furniture as flatmate is taking the sofa with her.

There is a secure garage so you are welcome to use that, if not I will rent the garage out which means the rent for the room will lower.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.