Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mordialloc, Melbourne.

John Street, Mordialloc, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey Guys!

I’m looking for my next awesome roomie! I currently have a double room available for rent in my apartment in John Street, Mordialloc. I take great care of my place and love where I live so I’m hoping to find someone with values similar to mine. I’m super clean, respectful, considerate and a pretty fun person (just quietly). I’m also in a pretty sweet location. I’m only a 5 minute walk to Mordialloc Beach, the train station and Main St (shops, cafes, bars etc). If you have a car, there is one off-street park or safe on-street parking (I’m not in a busy street). I should also mention that I have pretty legendary neighbours.

Rent is $165 per month (excluding bills). Electricity, water and internet will be split 50/50. My place is fully furnished! You only have to bring your bedroom items, however I do have a comfy double bed if needed. I also have laundry facilities (washing machine etc). Both bedrooms are a good size (double) and both have built in wardrobes. The apartment is super toasty through winter (great heating). There is also a small storage facility at the rear of the apartment block for any extra storage (handy)!

The Real Estate (Tomson’s) has requested that the new tenant be added to the existing lease and pay 50% bond. This means completing an application form and applying as a new tenant but I’m more than happy to help out with this process.

Cheers,
Nikki

Flatmates

I'm 25 and originally from NSW. I moved to Melbourne 3 years ago to study Nursing at Deakin Uni (almost finished woo hoo)! I'm currently working as a Nurse part-time at a Rehabilitation Hospital in Brighton. While I keep pretty busy, when I do have free time, I love being social, hanging out with friends, having friends over for dinner and chilling out as well as reading a good book with a glass of wine. However, I'd prefer the unit not to be a "party house".

If I sound like I'd be your glass of bubbly, get in touch! I'd love to hear from you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.