Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Sherwood this week

Oxley Road, Sherwood, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

This place is clean, modern and very well located.

400m from Sherwood Station (3 stop to uni)
200m to Woolworths
100m - Street with Cafe's, yoga studio, bakery, restaurants, gym.

The toilet is separate to bathroom.

Unit has air conditioning, balcony and will be fully furnished.
Room may be available earlier.

More about the Flatmates

I'm an easy going 29yr old guy who enjoys chilling out during the week and occasional night out on weekends. I work in professional sport and means I can sometimes travel for months at a time, so you may even have the place to yourself for weeks! I am looking for someone who is easy going. I am very close to university by public transport, so students are welcome and travellers alike. Someone who doesn't mind chatting about more than average things would be good also.

Alex on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Alex
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or