Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Australia Street, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

A big, bright and airy 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom corner apartment in Camperdown. It features a large fully furnished living area with a big comfy couch, smart tv and fast wifi. There is a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher as well as a separate laundry containing drying space and washing machine. The bathroom contains a shower and a bath with a leafy outlook from every window (and there are many windows here). The building has a secure entry and elevator.

The apartment is in a fantastic location with minutes walk to city buses, King Street in Newtown, Camperdown Fitness and the newly opened Camperdown Commons ( http://camperdown.commons.com.au/ ) and a tennis club. Sydney Uni is also just a hop skip and a jump away.

****secure parking is available and included in the rent. If you don't require parking, please let me know and I will be happy to discuss a reduced rate******

Surrounding the apartment block are huge morton bay figs, oval and parkland. There are also a couple of great cafes nearby as well as the Camperdown Hotel for an after work beer. I have found that the area is very safe and has a friendly and healthy vibe to it and I really love living here

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my name is Anna and I am 36 and work full time in the CBD. I have recently started going to the gym regularly, and love to catchup with my friends and family on the weekends. I like to listen to music, read, watch movies and cook. I love my home and like it to be a relaxed and happy place to live. I love a cheeky beer after work on a Friday, and favour hanging out with my friends at theirs (or mine) for dinner and drinks over massive nights out and partying.

I am looking for friendly and considerate people around my age (30 - 40ish) with a positive outlook to life. If you are after a chilled out and drama free home and like to keep a clean house, then we are on the same page. I am more than happy to hang out and watch a movie or have a few drinks in the evenings, but also appreciate my own space at times. Happy for you to have a couple mates over on the weekend, but would prefer to keep it low key during the work week.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.