Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Royal Park, Adelaide.

Alexander Street, Royal Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

As of 30th July there are 2 single bedrooms available. The 3 bedroom double-brick fully air-conditioned house with shutter blinds for security and privacy is located in the Western suburbs is close to transport into city and walking distance to West Lakes Mall. Beaches are close by - Grange, Henley Beach and Semaphore. The house is fully furnished and was renovated a few years ago - all new appliances. There is unlimited internet access and the property has solar panels so the energy bills are lower. The place has been fitted with water saving fixtures so water costs are also lower. The two available furnished single bedrooms have a bed, work desk and a lot of storage and cupboard space. There are two bathrooms - one is used by me the current tenant and the main bathroom is shared by the other two tenants. All cooking and crockery/ cutlery supplied plus small appliances. There is off street/ under cover parking. Location is about 30 mins drive into the city or 40 mins on one of the bus routes - The 157 bus travels on Port Rd to Adelaide Uni, UniSA City West and Adelaide TAFE and the 117 or B10 to Currie/Grenfell Streets in the city. Non smoking only and no pets. If you prefer your own furniture, can move mine into shed.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 35 year old male, Australian resident, renting the house as my home and live in the main bedroom. At the moment I am looking for work in Adelaide's currently tough employment market - my skills are in accounting and administration and I have a University degree in Molecular Biology. My interests include watching sports, computer games and anime, learning to cook and about different cultures. I used to have homestay students but now I am looking for two responsible non-smoking males to rent the available rooms. You can be a student or worker who is looking for accommodation for a minimum of three months. This has been my rental home for a few years so I am looking for housemates who will share the household chores and cooking and be respectful of each other. Happy to show you around Adelaide.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.