Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Manly, Sydney.

Robert Avenue, North Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great location close to shopping centre and public transport. Easily accessible to get to City, Manly and up the northern beaches. Spacious house with plenty of storage. Room easily fits queen with large built in wardrobe and drawers for all your bits and pieces. Plenty of sunlight with built in ceiling fan for the hotter summer days. Large deck for entertaining and pool access possible in the summer time.

More about the Flatmates

I am 22 year old student currently working full time and am only home in the evenings. I live with another couple (girl and guy) who also work full time and are mostly home in the evenings. We are all fun, friendly and get along. Love to have a chat and drink together with the occasional shared cooking when our schedules allow. Very laid back and drama free. We share the cleaning week by week so no one is left with all the jobs. Looking for someone equally and laid back and easy to get along with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.