Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Old South Head Road, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Light-filled and spacious apartment in Bondi (in between Bondi Junction and Bondi Beach). The apartment itself is 2-bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (one shared with shower and bath), laundry (with washing machine), medium sized balcony, lock up shared garage, massive kitchen area, large living and dining spaces.

The room which will be available (from the 13th August) is the smaller of the two rooms, plenty of natural light, spacious enough to fit queen size bed, bookshelf etc. The room however does not have built in wardrobes.

Bills are excluding the weekly rent amount which are
Internet - $50 a month (we're on Telstra cable so it's extremely awesome!)
Electricity - quarterly and split between us, usually around $150 each
We don't have a cleaner at the moment but would be interested in getting one, we can discuss this.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Rinaldi (or Ri for short) 28 year old guy, full time professional working in media/advertising in the city, i tend to have early starts and late evenings. After work hours i am usually found at the gym, yoga and with friends for dinners.

On weekends, i tend to balance my social life being out with friends but also love to lounge around the house, glass of wine, movies and music around the house.

Somebody who shares the same lifestyle as me - full time worker, social, clean and lives a healthy lifestyle.
Respectful of each others space is very important to me but also would like someone i can come home and have a chat to (over a glass of wine or not).

It'd be awesome to find someone who makes the house a great place to live with, great atmosphere and easy going.

Sorry please no backpackers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.