Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Margaret Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

An apartment with more of a townhouse style. The owner has recently gutted the inside and redone everything, in a homely rustic way. It's no pets, and no garage, street parking is available. It's at the bottom of a big hill that goes up to Kirribilli shops.

Lovely place, very spacious, much more house like feeling. Has an entertaining area outside upstairs that's communal and has a 12 seater table. Beautiful finishings, kitchen etc. marble bathroom, with small bath.

Only recently moved to Sydney so still adding more furniture and artwork etc. around the house.

More about the Flatmates

Originally from Brisbane, I have just moved to Sydney for work and am looking to share with a flatmate for up to 6 months, (longer if it's a good fit). Despite being 22 I am very career focused and quiet. I'm an absolute gym junkie so you may never see me between full time work and gym. Also 100% vegan - don't mind if you aren't. Have lived with both boys and girls in the past. Also I'm a total creative and professional photographer moving to work in a studio in Sydney :) looking for someone who is quiet and respectful - I work 40 hours a week Sat-Tues so really need someone who isn't a crazy partier on weekends. Shared bathroom so good hygiene is a must! I also travel a lot on my days off so you may not see me super often.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.