Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane.

Newnham Road, Upper Mount Gravatt, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

We have a room available in our house! ☺🏠
Rent is only $125 per week not including bills, unlimited internet is only $15 a month.

It's a really nice and spacious room it is the biggest in the house!! even has another room attached with BIR's (see pics). It is very big and can fit a king with plenty space left around itπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ
Our house is in upper mount gravatt and right next to Garden city only 5 mins walking distance so super close to shops and transport! We also have a pool and a cute dog who is so loving. She is a doberman and her name is Sheila.
Need someone asap!!
Also available to couples for only $200 a week :).

Also private access! This room has its own entry via a glass sliding door (wall.. see pics) which is awesome for extra privacy and easy to come in and out.
If you are interested and want more details then message me. ❀

More about the Flatmates

Housemates: currently all girls and once guy aged between 20-25. All working :) all are very easy going, friendly and awesome haha. Very arty people who love music, the beach, pizza, gym, and hanging out with friends. They are cool if you wanna invite friends over anytime even for gathos/parties.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.