Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Perth.

Lockhart Street, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Spacious house sharing upstairs area with just two other tidy friendly housemates! We have a huge balcony that we like to have beers on and watch the sunset. Unlimited internet only $15/month.. Warm aircon in the living room. The rooms well lit! Respectful fun clean household :)

More about the Flatmates

We are all in our 20s. Melody and Sean are a couple from Ireland who started living here with me and our past housemates about 2 years ago. Sean works FIFO and Melody works as a lab tech testing cosmetics. Gemma is a newbie to our home and works in education and training fulltime. I'm Mechelle and I work part time in a counselling centre and am saving up for some travels at the end of the year. We all enjoy the occasional breakfast or beer on the balcony (not beer for breakfast I swear). We're a friendly bunch and like to have a chilled easy-going but respectful house :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.