Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Kingsley Grove, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

We have a free standing house on a big block with a large shed available for some storage. The house is fully furninshed, however the bedroom is not.

We're half way between Clayton and Mt Waverley stations with buses close by. We also have easy access to the Monash Fwy. We are also walking distance to a decent pub.

There's a reverse cylce air conditioner in the lounge and gas heater in the dining/ kitchen. We have broadband internet for use for about $30 month as well.

More about the Flatmates

A little bit about us...

We're 2 females in our 20's who enjoy quiet nights at home with a side of reality TV. We have a dog, Romeo, who lives with us part time.

We both work full time and like our home to be a chilled out space. We're both keen Cats supporters so expect the game to be on if we are home!

We're looking for another housemate to fill a room after another one moved out. We're open to males or females who are relatively tidy and are happy to share the household chores.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.