Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Balmoral Street, Kilsyth, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$129
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

A 3 bedroom house, with a modern kitchen including a dishwasher and connected living room. We have a study room, sizable laundry with backyard access. We have a full furnished house with all the modern type amenities including wireless, air conditioning and ducted heating through out the house. We have a private spare room on offer with shared bathroom and toilet access.

Rent of $560 is paid monthly and a bond of 1 months rent is required upon approval.

Flatmates

You will be living with Ben, Liv, Michael & Brittany. We have all lived and grown up in surrounding areas and are currently working full time . We are friendly, clean, enjoy social sports and each others company.
We are looking for someone that is clean, friendly, working and around a similar age to us (mid 20s).
We have a dog called Chester who is a border collie cross german sheppard. He is an outside dog and very friendly.
While we love animals, unfortunately we can't consider any applications with pets as our lease agreement doesn't allow inside pets and is restricted to one dog due to the size of the backyard.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.