Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, East Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 11, 2016
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

- Secure complex
- Room (No photos of the room, as it is currently a study. It is 2.8x3.8m with a built-in-robe)
- Laundry within flat (washer + dryer) (I don't tend to use the dryer, drying them on the balcony instead)
- Balcony
- Bathroom is a semi ensuite (to my room)
- Separate toilet
- 1 car-park in underground secure garage
- Storage room downstairs
- Aircon in the living room

It's in a flat within a complex so making too much noise can be a bit of an issue. Having said that, I do enjoy movie nights and just chilling with small groups of people.

Amazingly convenient- the Red/Yellow CAT stop is right outside the door and and buses go along Adelaide Tce (8 min walk) all the time.

Room is unfurnished, but I have a chest of drawers, 1 bedside table if you would like it for your room. The rest of the house is furnished. Space dependent I'm willing to move things around a bit.

You'll get super fit (lol- I'm still not) cause the house is up 2 flights of stairs (no lift access).

I like a neat house, but am not a total nut about it. The photos don't do this place justice- both the actual rooms and the general tidiness (the photos are messy because in the middle of the move)

Any other questions, feel free to ask!

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with just myself. Looking for someone who will be a bit sociable, but you don't have to be best buddies with me. While its not a party house, I have a up to a couple of friends around regularly, and within reason you can do the same.

I love watching movies, readings, some games, and baking on occasion.

Message to find out more!

Contact Jess
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Wellington SquareClose by
Wellington St Police Traffic Branch Y/30Close by
Wellington St Wellington Square Yellow Cat 29Close by
Wellington St Before Plain StClose by
R & J Enterprises Perth Bus StationClose by
Wellington St Hill Street Yellow Cat 103 min walk
Goderich St Bennett Street Red Cat 283 min walk
Hay St Before Bennett St4 min walk
Hay St Carlton Red Cat 54 min walk
Hay St After Plain St5 min walk
Waterloo Cr Main Roads Yellow Cat 315 min walk
Waterloo Cr Don Aitken Centre R2 / Y76 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

GRILL & CHILL Indian RestaurantClose by
Han PalaceClose by
Vivace Cafe Ristorante & PizzeriaClose by
Maruzzella RestaurantClose by
Two Man's Kitchen Fusion Japanese3 min walk
Higher Grounds Coffee Co.3 min walk
Bluerock Café.Bar.Restaurant3 min walk
K on Hay Cafe & Bar3 min walk
Comfort Hotel Perth City3 min walk
Restaurant Amusé3 min walk
De Satay Restaurant3 min walk
Bluerock3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Carlton Fresh4 min walk
Golden Hay Supermarket5 min walk
Rise Supermarket7 min walk
퍼스 홈플러스8 min walk
East Village Fresh Food Mart8 min walk
East Perth IGA8 min walk
Glory X press supermarket & Cafe . East Perth10 min walk
zoom convenient store15 min walk
Seoul Mart City19 min walk
CBD IGA X-press Plus Liquor19 min walk
Hi Mart City21 min walk
Loi's Eastern Supermart22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Claisebrook14 min walk
Mciver14 min walk
East Perth24 min walk
Perth24 min walk
Perth Underground27 min walk
Elizabeth Quay29 min walk
+ Show more