Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Dodds Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great location right in between Southbank and South Melbourne, 2 minutes walk to route 1 and 55 trams and a 5 minute walk to the Shrine of Remembrance tram stop on St Kilda Road.
IGA and several cafes and restaurants are just around the corner and Clarendon St is a 5-10 walk away, along with South Melbourne market.
The bedroom is unfurnished, and the main house is mostly furnished. I few think will leave with the housemate so any living room furniture is more than welcome.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Willben and I'll be moving in with my boyfriend soon so it's my job to fill my spot.
You'll be living with two awesome gals in their 20s, Rima and Gabi. Both work 9-5 monday to friday jobs and enjoy having chats in the evening. They're both pretty quiet girls - Gabi's quite busy and is in and out a fair bit, and Rima likes to have a few drinks on the weekend.
They're both very tidy girls and are looking for someone similar. Not a party house, but a few quiet drinks on the weekend are more than okay :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.