Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seven Hills, Sydney.

Barbara Boulevard, Seven Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

a very welcome home type of house only 10 minutes walk frim seven hills station witj shops 100m down the road. The house is airconditoned, renovated bathroom and kitchen, room comes furnished with a brand new queen IKEA bed with under bed drawer storage, a tv unit, bed side tables and a chair with a window that streams in the warm sun in the morning. House comes with off street parking, a big front yard and a friendly English staffy that wonders around the backyard. House is cleaned once a week by cleaners and grass is mowed every 3 weeks which Does not come out of your rent as you do not need to pay it and house is also lived in by a 22 year old female and a 24 year upset male Who keep to them selves. Rent Includes all gas, electric and water bills along with the house essentials ( toilet paper, dishwashing liquid, hand soap, and other small bits and pieces )

More about the Flatmates

A female ( 22 ) & A male ( 24 )

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.