Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Mitchelton this week

Kumbari Crescent, Mitchelton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted

Quiet area with multiple shopping centers only a short drive away (Kepera and Brookside). Large backyard and bbq on balcony. The house is already furnished and all you need is to furnish your own room. Two fridges available if needed and large freezer. Looking for someone between the ages of 20 to 24. Like to keep the house clean and tidy. Bills are roughly $70 a month (Gas, Electricity, Internet).

More about the Flatmates

My name is Sam and I'm 20 from North Queensland. I'm a second year electrical apprentice and work all week and some weekends. I enjoy an active lifestyle and train 4 times a week usually so i get home late most days. I enjoy a busy social life. Just looking for someone around my age to help out around the house and with bills.

Sam on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Sam
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or