Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Stewart Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Dear future house matee,

Lovely home in Brunswick, 4 bedroom’s looking to fill one of the rooms.

Supermarket, Sydney Rd one block down from our house, no. 19 tram stop. Fibre Internet, veggie patch, dryer/ washing machine, bathroom, large Kitchen with stainless steel fridge, heater/ air conditioner, juicer and blender all for the sharing.

The available bedroom is roughly 4m x 6m complete with double bed, dressing table and wardrobe, which are actually quite fancy. Room is available 15th August 2016 but come and hang out and get to know us before you move in. $200.00 per week rent includes all bills and amenities, we pay fortnightly, plus a $400.00 bond that is returned with a fortnight notice of leave.

Amenities includes all the necessities for a house to function, bathroom stuff, kitchen stuff and all cleaning products for the whole house. Plus Homemade baked goods that we share.

More about the Flatmates

We are pretty laid back, clean happy roommates and seeking to share our home with another young professional who is friendly, considerate and tidy. We all work within the arts and are looking for someone like minded, Claire’s a ceramist, Keiryn’s a graphic designer and Max is a stand up comedian. We like to share a glass of wine occasionally, but live fairly independent lives. We have 3 Ragdoll cats’ that are super friendly, free spirit’s. We love gardening, recycling and are currently making our own soil from compost, not to mention our worm farm and our lemon tree!

If you're interested drop us a message with a bit about yourself and a link to your Instagram or Facebook, lovely social media to connect us all. Just so we know who we're talking to and you can come check out your new room.

Claire, Keiryn and Max.
Brunswick, Victoria 3056

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.