Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastern Heights.

Marvin Street, Eastern Heights, QLD

Private room with own bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I live in a leafy suburb 5 minutes from Ipswich, bus stop is just down the road and close to USQ. My house is large and fully air conditioned with a sunny back deck. The bedroom is fully furnished with an electronic king single bed, double built-in wardrobe, built-in airconditioner, ceiling fan, electronic lift chair, bedside table and dresser drawers. Smokers are welcome but must only smoke outside. I have foxtel and unlimited internet.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Sarah and I am 52 years old . My son Kristofer lives with me and he is 26 years old. We are pleasant quiet living people. I am a teachers aide working at the local special school and my son is currently looking for work. We have 3 cats. I have lived in Ipswich most of my life. I like going to the movies and going out to dinner with friends. I enjoy a social drink and being with family. The type of person I am looking for has to like cats and have a pleasant personality.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.