Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is live.Deactivate Listing
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Redbank Plains this week

Forrest Crescent, Redbank Plains, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I own the home and have always had a boarder sharing with me. I am a very easy going, friendly gay guy. My ideal boarder would be a younger gay guy, perhaps slightly geeky/nerdy, reasonably quiet. Somebody sociable would be cool, but no smoking, drugs or parties. Having somebody live here I can get along with well is really important to me. If you are into movies (sci-fi, fantasy, animation etc), cooking, gardening, holidays at the beach, nature stuff.... that would be idea. The home has four bedrooms and is in a quiet street at the top of a hill. There is a nice view and nice garden (even chooks!). The home is air-conditioned and has modern appliances. The room has just been painted and recarpeted and has wired and wireless NBN internet. It is furnished, but if you have your own furniture that will not be a problem. I have an en-suite, so you will have sole use of the bathroom. If I can clean out the garage, you will have your own garage space. The house also has monitored security. Whilst renting, you will have access to my wireless sonos music system, Apple TV, widescreen tv and surround sound and hundreds of movies. If you want to have a friend or two around I have a large gas BBQ and outdoor entertaining area.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 49 year old gay guy. I am discreet and very friendly and easy going. I enjoy cooking, gardening, movies, music, animals, nature, the beach. I also run my own online store from home, so am home a lot. I am a bit of a geek and like my gadgets. Somebody with similar interests would be awesome. I get on better with younger guys and being gay would definitely be a plus. I'm very open minded. I am clean and tidy and would expect you to be the same.

Ronald on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.



Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Josey St near Neal St~ 3 min walk
Josey St near Flinders St~ 4 min walk
Russell Dr near Kerwin St~ 5 min walk
Batman Dr near Nigel St~ 6 min walk
Redbank Plains Rd at Shannon Street~ 8 min walk
Highbury Dr near Llewellyn St~ 9 min walk
Henty Dr near Batman Dr~ 9 min walk
Redbank Plains Rd at Len Shearer Park~ 9 min walk
Henty Dr at Kruger Parade~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

M.Pesic Tiling Specialists~ 8 min walk
Veggie Heaven~ 9 min walk
Silver Palace~ 10 min walk
Super Skips~ 12 min walk
Subway¬ģ Restaurant~¬†20¬†min¬†walk
Brodies Mealmakers~ 22 min walk
Redbank Plains Tavern~ 22 min walk
Hotmeal Deal~ 22 min walk
7-Eleven Redbank Plains~ 24 min walk
McDonald's Bellbird Park~ 24 min walk
7-Eleven Bellbird Park~ 24 min walk
Chai Latte Cafe and Restaurant~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Redbank Plains Kruger Park~ 9 min walk
Foodworks~ 20 min walk
Woolworths Redbank Plains~ 24 min walk
Woolworths Collingwood Park~ 26 min walk