Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Sydney.

Berry Street, North Sydney, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$390
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Modern 2 bedroom apartment in the centre of North Sydney only minutes from public transport. 2 bathrooms, Built in wardrobes, dishwasher, internal laundry with dryer, gas, ducted air-con, internet, Netflix, bbq, large balcony with view. Open plan lounge room is furnished but not in the bedroom. There's still some space available for additional furniture in the lounge room if required. Good size bedroom can comfortably fit in a queen size bed and side tables. It has a large built-in wardrobe with mirror.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single profession female in my 30s working for an IT company in the CBD. I'm pretty easy going and enjoy chilling out with nice food& wine after a long day at work. I've a friendly old small dog& cat both 12+yrs. They are both very well trained (clean & quiet).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.