Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Salisbury Road, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 11, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi potential housemates,

Our current housemate is moving in with his girlfriend, and we’re looking for a friendly, tidy third housemate to join us in our penthouse flat in Kensington.

The room going free has a lovely view into the garden and fits a double bed and desk. There's a chest of drawers and a double bed already in there if you want them, or you can bring your own.

The flat is five minutes’ walk from Anzac Parade (bus to the city in 15 minutes on a good run), and 25 minutes’ walk to UNSW. It’s the top unit in a quiet 1920s block of 9, with lovely shared garden and deck. East Village shopping centre is a fifteen minute walk.

Bills work out at $20/month internet, $35/month electricity approximately per person.

More about the Flatmates

We’re Sian, 28, doing her Built Environment research degree at UNSW, and Kate, 26, working fulltime in logistics. We’re pretty easy-going and don’t mind if you’re a guy or a girl, though it would be good to have someone about the same age. Sian's from NZ and Kate's from Russia, we like movies and going on trips around the place :)

Send us a message with a little about yourself, and we’ll organise a time to come around, view the room and meet us!

Cheers,
Sian and Kate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.