Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Bourke Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

LONG TERM: available from 29.05.2017

Rent $360 pw / Security Deposit $1080 / Bills $20 pp pw

Hi there,

We are looking for a single / couple to share our modern two bedrooms / two bathrooms easy going apartment.

We are offering a spacious second bedroom (3x4 meters) with a large built-in wardrobe and own bathroom. The room comes with a double bed and a bedside table but could be unfurnished if you prefer to choose everything yourself. :-)

The rest of the flat is fully furnished. There's a reverse cycle air-conditioning, fully equipped kitchen, an internal laundry with washing machine and dryer, and large terrace with table and chairs. The building has all facilities such as swimming pool, spa, sauna, gym and garden with BBQ, and it's all on the same level as our apartment, just several footsteps away.

The area is conveniently close to everywhere. Just in front of the building are buses (M20, 301, 302, 303) that will take you to the CBD in 15 minutes. Main shopping precinct with Coles and ALDI supermarkets, chemist, cafes and Danks Street restaurants are just 5 minutes walk, Redfern station, Centennial Park, Fox Studios and Sydney Football Stadium are all within 20 minutes walk, Surry Hills with its village atmosphere just up the road.

Flatmates

We are a friendly couple from the Czech Republic, both non-smokers, very sociable, active and easy to get along. We love to play board games and occasionally to share a dinner and enjoy a relaxed evening with a beer or wine.

My girlfriend (Gabriela, 29) loves to cook and will be glad to show off some treasures of the Czech cuisine. :-) Her other hobbies are contemporary dance and exploring beauties of Australian nature.

I'm 33 years old IT specialist, currently recovering from a spinal cord injury. I'm still most of the day in a wheelchair but getting better and slowly learning to walk again. My hobbies are computers and biology.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.