Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne.

Rainer Street, Pascoe Vale South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$153
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Housemate moving out due to relocation for work. House is a recently renovated two story with everything you need. Room is unfurnished, has a fan and built in robes. Kitchen and Bathroom is in really good condition plus there is a large deck out the back, which is perfect for summer days. Bus stop at corner of street and tram stop only ten minutes walk away.

Applicants must be clean, sociable, friendly and non-smokers.

More about the Flatmates

The 3 housemates are Nic, Brad and Riley.
Hey, I am Nic. I am a law student at Monash, and work as a tutor in Political Science at Melbourne Uni. I like to read, a lot, which you will inevitably see in all of the bookcases around the house. I have lived in the Northern Suburbs for almost five years.
Brad is a 25 year old who works as a youth worker. He enjoys sport, movies, writing and travelling.
Riley is a 25 year old social worker who enjoys his sport PlayStation and looking his best.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.