Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsgrove, Sydney.

Caroline Street, Kingsgrove, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

Hi everyone,

I just take up a new place and currently have 2 beautiful fully furnished rooms for rent.

The house is situated in one of the area's most sought after streets and directly facing a leafly park. Only 750 metres (9 minutes walking for a slow walker like me) to Kingsgrove station and even shorter for shops, cafes and Woolie. It takes less than 30 minutes to get to city and there is a train every 15 minutes. There is a bus stop just 4 minutes walking away which can take you directly to Westfield Hurstville. If you have a car, there are plenty of on-street parking. The house has huge garden and you are welcomed to grow your own veggies.

The house is fully furnished and you will find that almost all white good are brand-new and furniture are of high quality. So if you are looking for a place that has been well taken care of, this is it :) I'm happy for you to share cooking utensils and cutleries, together with bowl, dishes, cups etc. with me. We will share 2 bathrooms among 3 people including you.

About the rooms: each room has been furnished with huge built-in robe, bed, mattress, desk, chair, lamp, and a tall boy (or console table). Unfortunately one of the room has been taken and there is now only one room left with a double bed. The rooms are full of sunlight on a beautiful day. So, you can just bring yourself in and call it your home.

Rent: price is $240 a week including bills. Bond is 4 weeks rent and the minimum stay is 6 months. By the way, we have a brand new Sony Smart 3D TV plus unlimited internet and netflix.

More about the Flatmates

About me: I'm working in professional service and will work every weekday. I don't cook and stay home that often, even in the weekend I will try to hang out with my friends. I'm very friendly, tidy, respectful and has been a great friend to my previous housemates. I understand very well how to live with other people and how to make people feel comfortable.

About you: It would be great if you are a student or working full-time. You must be tidy, friendly and respectful. The house is not for party I'm sorry. To ensure that everyone in the house has the maximum level of comfort, the rooms are for female only and no couples accepted. With pets, I really love them but unfortunately I can't have one for myself as I have allergic reaction to animal hairs :(. Therefore, I won't be able to deal with it if you wish to bring your pet friend.

If you are interested in the rooms or have any questions, please feel free to let me know.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.