Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooduc.

Bungower Road, Moorooduc, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a large property (90 acers) with the house contained into a few acres of land, house is in good condition with new oven, dish washer, a full bathroom (has bath and double sized shower), paved courtyard with inground spa bbq and outdoor setting, option to live in a "bungalow" that is really just a decent sized room seperate to house or take your pick of either spare room in the house. Close to everything, penlink link, Somerville shops, Bunnings if your into that stuff and due to the new Servo/maccas on penlink that's a 2 min drive away. Lots of space around the property to do as you please, neighbors no where to be seen.

More about the Flatmates

It's me, a female housemate and my red healer at this current point in time, I work 5 days a week with early starts and sometimes late finishes. I do away trips for work over summer that last Monday till Friday, they are usually every second week but can be consistent for weeks on end. I'm 23 and don't exactly do much these days, eat sleep work repeat that's about it.

Not to sure on who id like to live with so apply away and see what happens, i do not discriminate against so contact me if you're interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.