Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Park, Adelaide.

Turner Road, Elizabeth Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Well for starters I built this house a year ago so it's still new. This house features Foxtel, 2 Living areas, own personal fridge, a Alfresco, BBQ, large walk in pantry, personal secure back driveway for tenants, unlimited internet, close to transport, close to Elizabeth Shopping Centre, Train station and local shopping centre.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Kirsty I'm 28yrs old, I'm a full time blood courier so I work a lot. I'm quiet, caring but I do like a good chat and making new friends. When I'm not working I spend time with my animals I have 2 dogs, a cat and 3 birds, very friendly and loving animals. I do love driving so I do go to the beach with the dogs. I do have another tenant in the house and she is a good friend of mine from high school, she doesn't work but she stays at home keeping the house and animals company. She's very quiet and shy so she'll be in her room most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.