Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Sydney.

Saint Neot Avenue, Potts Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

NOTE: sorry for the boring photos, I don't move into the property for another few days (4th August) so I haven't set all my furniture up yet... These are just s few shots I took at the open home. It will look much more homely once all my furniture is in it :)

The best thing about this apartment is the location! You are literally in one of the best streets in Potts Point. The apartment is situated on the top floor with a nice sunny balcony, and the building is at the end of a really quiet cul-de-sac street. You can walk to Kings Cross station and be in the city in less than 5 minutes.

There are heaps, and I mean HEAPS of restaurants, bars, pubs, clubs and transport, all within a 1 minute walk from the apartment. The building has 8 apartments, and only two per level with NO common walls, which is great- no noise at all :)

Your bedroom has new carpet and new block out blinds. Also has a queen bed, two side tables, and two wardrobes.

I don't need a bond from you either! the only condition is that you pay your rent on time each month and the rent is charged monthly in advance.

The apartment has a great floor plan and has everything that you could need to feel at home. It is definitely worth while checking it out if you like the area.

LOUNGEROOM- 3 seat and 2 seat leather lounge suite, 50" flat screen tv and coffee table.
KITCHEN- fully equipped with fridge, microwave, cooking utensils, crockery & glassware etc
BATHROOM- Shower and toilet extremely clean!
LAUNDRY- Washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board
BALCONY- Outdoor table and chairs, BBQ and room to store your bike or hang out washing
BEDROOM- Fully furnished or can come empty if you need, it's a good sized room which easily fits a queen size bed, 2x wardrobes & bed side tables.

More about the Flatmates

So I'm a 25 year old very easy going guy. I have a fun group of mates that I spend most of my free time with. I work a lot so when I'm home I like to chill out, watch some tv, and crack open a bottle of wine. I respect my flat mates space but would also like someone that is happy to have have a drink or share dinner with me on the odd night or two. I'm into cycling, gym 3-4 days a week, and i'm a massive foodie. I work 6 days a week so I am usually only home during the evenings. I'm looking to live with someone who is comfortable living in a real home and not a party house. If this sounds like it might be for you, please give me a text or call to chat further :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.