Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton Hill, Perth.

Ommanney Street, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Its in a quiet safe spot about 5 minutes drive to Fremantle and beach, lots of transport, shops in Hamilton hill.
The garden surrounding the house is like being down south, huge and green. Older style cute cottage with jarrah floors. Room is furnished with a beautiful 4 poster bed and more. There is a nice sunroom which we use as a dinning area that looks out into the garden. Big bath and separate toilet.

More about the Flatmates

I am a dance teacher and work in Fashion. Love to cook good food and drink a bit of wine. generally quiet, respectful, clean and caring. My room is not inside the house, I have a room in a cottage at the back of the house and my 21 year old son lives inside the house. He is friendly, polite, quiet and respectful, He's not home much as he studies fulltime and also works nights. we also have 2 cute cuddly Persian cats who also live here with us..

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.