Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rutherford.

Sapphire Drive, Rutherford, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

I am the first person to live in his brand new villa and it is very neat and tidy. It is in a new residential estate that is very quiet and a close 3 mins drive to literally anything you may need. Rutherford has recently been greatly renovated and the suburb itself feels like a brand new area with everything being modern and new. The villa itself is open living but as in size it is on the smaller size. The house is easy to keep clean and with an extra pair of hands in the house there will be no issues on that end. The only special term I would impose on anyone is that you treat me, the house and my puppy with respect and from there I don't care who or what you do with your life. Your room is decent sized with built in wardrobes the rest of the house is furnished except that bedroom. There is one automatic single garage but there is room for an extra car to be parked in the driveway. I have no issue with who parks where.

NOTE : Photos are from the real estate listing

More about the Flatmates

I am a 23 year old male. This is my first stint alone after living in 2 share houses I got a well paying job and finally was glad I could find a house to live in by myself. I have a very bubbly personality and a lack of human presence has lead to to much boredom haha. I am a very respectful of privacy and expect the same in return. I am currently working as a weighbridge operator in a quarry and work 6 days a week 6 am to 4.30 pm. I am a very respectful of everyone, every race, every religion I have not an ounce of bias in my life. My idea of a perfect afternoon is, sun in my face, beers in an esky, people to have REAL conversations with music on. I have a 7 month puppy named Yuna who is the sweetest dog you will ever met (guaranteed) she is an inside dog when I am home and is out when I am not at home and there would be an expectation of you to respect her presence as to me she would be the third roommate haha. At the end of the day I just love talking to people, love having new experiences, and love spreading happiness. Ask me anything you want and I will answer honestly. Hope to hear from some cool humans soon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.