Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnley, Melbourne.

Parkville Street, Burnley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$193
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large sized unfurnished bedroom with double built-in robes. Plenty of room for a queen size bed, bed side table, drawers and a bookcase/desk. House has polished floorboards throughout, split system in the lounge/kitchen area and a small courtyard. There is off-street parking available if you have a car, otherwise it's a super convenient location for public transport users - only a couple of minutes walk to Burnly train station and Swan st trams. Smoking is ok, but outside only. Rent is currently $839.92 pcm, with a small increase ($854.67 pcm) in the coming months. Bond is $787. All bills are split equally.

More about the Flatmates

Rhys & Luke are two easy going professional guys in their 30s. They are both very easy to get along with and very social (hardly ever home). Their only requirements for potential housemates are that you clean up after yourself and don't be a dickhead. If you have any lounge room stuff that will score bonus points, everything thing else (fridge, washing machine etc) already in the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.