Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Gillies Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 21, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Private room in a fully furnished apartment in lovely quiet Wollstonecraft. All bills and unlimited internet included.

Your Room:
A sunny private double sized room (photo shows with queen bed) with mirrored Ikea wardrobe. All you need is a bed!

The apartment:
Well-maintained ground floor apartment in a quiet block.
Fully furnished including washing machine, dryer and dishwasher.
Internal laundry off bathroom.
Private balcony off dining.
Large living and kitchen.
Loads of storage available in shared areas.
Building is non-smoking.
Bills and unlimited internet included in rent.

The area:
Perfect position!
A close walk to Crows Nest dining and shopping including Woolworths.
Walk to North Sydney and St Leonards.
Buses to city just up the road or Wollstonecraft and Waverton train stations both under 15 min walk away.
Close to Mater, Royal North Shore and North Shore Private hospitals.

Flatmates

Your flatmate:
I'm Emily, 26 years old and working full time M-F as a registered nurse. Lived in the apartment for 2 years. I'm quiet and clean but always up for drinks and netflix. Looking for a casual living arrangement- I'm happy either to be social or to give you space. I have a friendly indoor cat named Minerva.

You:
Professional woman in your 20's (students accepted as long as you have steady income). Easy-going and respectful. Please no smokers or couples. Someone looking to stay a full year is preferable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.