Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Melbourne, Melbourne.

Batman Street, West Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The apartment is a beautiful two bedroom unit on the 4th floor of a new building.

It has a light-filled common area furnished with a leather couch and a wooden dining table. Attached to the living space is a balcony which you are welcome to use.

The kitchen is equipped with stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. This includes an oven, dishwasher, and a gas stove and toaster. We also have cabinets for food/spices/dishes for your use.

A large fridge and washing machine are available as well.

About The Room

We are renting out 1-BR in our 2 BR home.

The room can comfortably fit a double/queen or a bunk bed

The room has a large inbuilt closet, and floor length mirrors as well.

We are looking for a couple or two female tenants for 1 room. Maximum occupancy in the 2 bedroom apartment will be 4 people.

Flatmates

We are a married couple in our late 20-s.

Ali is a Ph.D. student at the University of Melbourne. He is mostly at work studying and working.

Sana is a Master’s grad in International Affairs from New York City and is currently in between jobs.

We are friendly people and share a love of food and conversation. We are always willing to accommodate feedback from our flatmate and make our apartment as comfortable as possible for them. We believe open communication is key for an enjoyable and harmonious stay. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.