Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum, Brisbane.

Stradbroke Avenue, Wynnum, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Recently moved into this house and it is an amazing place to live. Close to everything...... Train at the end of the street, bus stop outside, shops and cafes 10 mins walk and beautiful Wynnum waterfront also walking distance. Very little traffic noise and friendly neighbours. Couldn't be happier!
Your rent includes two bedrooms. Also your own living area and sole use of the main bathroom and toilet. Sharing the kitchen, dining area and outside entertainment area with just myself and my friendly pets.

More about the Flatmates

My new flatmate got a job transfer and promotion shortly after our move. Great news for her but not for me! I am looking for someone who loves cats and dogs as I have a very affectionate cat and a lovely old Labrador cross. Also needs to be a neat and tidy person and, sorry, I am a sociable person who likes a glass of wine to wind down, but this is not a party house. I work long hours so you would have the place to yourself quite often. Hoping to find someone mature but with a sense of humour, working part or full time to enjoy sharing this beautiful house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.