Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dorcas Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This flat has a great location, just off st kilda road by the shrine of remembrance, only a 15/20 min walk from Flinders or a 5 minute tram or about a 20 min tram to st kilda.

Bond is actually $1500, and monthly rent works out at $1100, but because we rent out the car park spaces that covers all our bills so $1100 all in .

The building has a pool and gym with shops really close by. Also a garden area with BBQ and also tennis courts

More about the Flatmates

Hey ! I'm Lauren, 25 yr old Brit and have been living in Melbourne the last 10 months.

Im moving out of this current flat to be closer to work and to move in with one of my best friends who has just come back from England.

My room which you will be taking over is spacious with BIR and a balcony . It also has its own ensuite.

The fixed lease is now over so is on a month by month contract so there is no limit on this current lease which will suit those who need flexibility.

You will be living with 2 great girls Alice and Olivia who work in Melboure and are always up for a glass of wine.

The flat is fully furnished and a great place to live, im super sad to be leaving !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.