Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferntree Gully, Melbourne.

Olivebank Road, Ferntree Gully, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

my husband and I have a lovely 4 bedroom home right under the Dandenong mountains with kookaburras waking us up each morning. We both work both weekdays and weekends as we do shift work. It is very quiet so great if you are studying and need peace & quiet. We really have parties and do not drink or smoke.

More about the Flatmates

We currently have international students coming and going on a regular basis as we are a registered homestay provider being doing this for over 4 years now. at present I have 1 Japanese who is here until Feb 2017 and 1 Chinese girl who have been with me for almost two years. we have a friendly home with no children but we have 2 cats and two small dogs who are restricted only to our private area. We have a pool which will be accessible to flatmates. We are looking for someone to join our home who is friendly quiet and non smoker we do not encourage drinking and will not tolerate anyone who is a loud. we don't mind if you want to cook. you will have full access to our kitchen, laundry and we are always available if you require assistance with issues that arise. We are happy for you to have friends over as long as you respect our home and the other students that live here

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Doysal Ave/Forest Rd 5 min walk
Rylstone St/Forest Rd 5 min walk
Chestnut Ave/Forest Rd 6 min walk
Alexander Cres/Forest Rd 6 min walk
Tecoma St/Forest Rd 8 min walk
Hutton Ave/Forest Rd 9 min walk
131 Forest Rd 9 min walk
26 Hutton Ave 12 min walk
25 Hutton Ave 12 min walk
Myrtle Cres/Forest Rd 12 min walk
Underwood Rd/Hutton Ave 15 min walk
Ferntree Gully Railway Station/Station St 17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rapture Cafe16 min walk
The Fresh Pantry17 min walk
Fern Gully Bakery17 min walk
Bread Garden17 min walk
Ferntree Gully Fish and Chip Shop17 min walk
Chook Station17 min walk
Around the Bend18 min walk
Loi Eng Restaurant18 min walk
Captain America's Hamburger Heaven18 min walk
Pizza Bros18 min walk
The Villa Renaissance18 min walk
Paddy's Tavern18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Ferntree Gully 16 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Ferntree Gully17 min walk
Ferntree Gully IGA18 min walk