Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Sydney.

View Street, Annandale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi all, I have a bedroom available in my 2 bedroom house located in Annandale close to Jubilee Park, two light rail stations and Annandale Village with plenty of street parking. The house is fully furnished (other than the second bedroom - which will be yours). There is separate living and dining as well as a nice outdoor area, shared bathroom and laundry. The bedroom is a decent size and includes a large built in wardrobe. House is always clean and tidy. The photos look a bit sparse as I've recently moved in, still need a bit more furniture. Foxtel included in rent.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Amy and I am a 27 year old Art Director. I work full time in Redfern and am home most nights, occasionally work late or head out for dinner after work. I’m a social person and like to have my friends around (not a party house though) and ideally would prefer someone that is ok with that and might join us for a beer/wine every now and then too. Would also like someone who gets the need for and is respectful of personal space. I enjoy cooking and am always happy to share a meal. I have an awesome girlfriend and an awesome dog, both easy to get along with and around the house a fair bit. We are all very easy going and relaxed. My dog River is a staffy cross and is very friendly and well trained. Would love someone who loves dogs and would be happy to feed him if i’m out for the night. Looking for someone laid back, tidy and easy to get along with. Any questions just ask.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.