Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Perth.

Onslow Street, South Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Classic '30s double storey house with large rooms. Close to Curtin, UWA and the city. Quiet street in a safe neighborhood. Public transport a 2 minute walk away, shops a 10 minute walk. Plenty of verge parking and a beautiful garden around the whole house (maintained by the owners and included in rent). Close to the foreshore and the Zoo. House comes with resident cat and occasional friendly dog. NBN installed and unlimited internet available for additional cost.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a final semester business student who doesn't have solidified plans once I graduate (hence the 6 month maximum stay which may be flexible once I know what I'm doing!).

The house belongs to my family and while I live here permanently, my parents split their time between Perth and Busselton (the majority of which they are in Busselton).

I'm a complete foody and love my wine, though not a huge party animal. I play social hockey and netball and am into artsy things and photography. I work at a gourmet food shop and like my personal space. I'm not a complete clean-freak but the place must be kept tidy.

Looking for someone in their 20s, who is mature, respects boundaries and likes pets. Ideally someone I can share a bottle of vino with and who will try my kitchen experiments (I have a thing against recipes).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.