Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brooklyn, Melbourne.

Cypress Avenue, Brooklyn, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$207
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Queen size room available with your own big bathroom! Only 15 mins to the city in good traffic, its a lot closer then people think!!

Stylish 3 bedroom townhouse, based in a quiet family orientated street in a block of only three. So plenty of off street parking available. Separate laundry and private courtyard. Polished floorboards downstairs, carpet upstairs. Ducted heating throughout, split system with cooling in living room.

All this located near public transport, Altona Gate shopping centre and very quick access to the freeway.


My partner is moving in in OCT so rent will then become $800 a month instead of $900. And then bills will be split 3 ways etc.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Hayley! I am 28 years old originally from NZ and have lived here for 4 years now. I work in advertising and have a love for music, summer, traveling and a glass of wine! I'm wouldnt say im big party girl by any means but I don't mind a good summers BBQ with a small group of friends! I'm pretty chilled out and relaxed, I like a clean house but not so much that you can't live in it!

I try go to the gym a few times a week and if I'm not doing that I am doing freelance work and in the weekend i like to go out for dinner, watch movies just chill etc. I would rather keep food separate as it keeps things easy. Happy to have a cleaner come in if your keen, otherwise will come up with some kind of system that works for all of us.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.