Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon, Melbourne.

Maggs Street, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

A great opportunity for the right person. This is free rent in exchange for chauffeuring myself to and from work and to some other outside of work activities. This opportunity may suit a student, retired person or someone who is trying to save a bit of money with flexible work hours.

The fairly large room on offer is similar to a bungalow and large enough for bed/ tv study. The bathroom and kitchen facilities are inside the house which you would of course have access to, but main living would be within the bungalow.

Manual car will be provided to do pick ups- if the car needs to be used for personal use this can be discussed further.

The conditions that apply are-
- you must hold an Australian drivers license
- can drive manual
- must be willing to drop to and from work as well as be available for some out of work activities
- must like animals
- willing to go 3rds in the bills
- no couples
- non-smoker

If you would like to chat to discuss further please contact me if you meet this criteria.

More about the Flatmates

2 x 25 year olds working full time- one female one male (non couple)
Friendly Caucasian down to earth

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.