Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pimpama, Gold Coast.

Mulberry Terrace, Pimpama, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Master bedroom available includes ensuite and WIR.
2 story duplex. Open plan kitchen lounge and powder room downstairs, 2nd lounge area upstairs (smaller one), bedrooms, bathroom with a big bath and separate toilet.
Ceiling fans in all bedrooms. There is a decent yard although it is split into two levels and the dog has the run of it during the day.
1 off st park available and some storage space available if needed.
Must like dogs and children
Non smoker, social drinker.
Close to M1 access and on pimpama college bus route.

More about the Flatmates

Single mother, son (teenager) and medium-large sized friendly dog looking for a flatmate.
Quiet household pretty laid back about most things, keep a clean house but not into spring cleaning every week.
I start work really early in the morning and finish around 3pm.
Son either gets picked up for school or catches a bus.
Can have the use of the 4th bedroom (single sized) if needed.
Looking for someone in similar situation but not necessarily. The room is furnished (the drawers, bed etc in the photo) or you can put your own furniture in there. The rest of the house is set up, unless you got a bigger tv then we can use yours lol.
Must like dogs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.