Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Brisbane.

Lower Clifton Terrace, Red Hill, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Lovely Queenslander house based close to the city! Only a 20 minute walk in through Roma Park or a 5 minute bus journey (if that) from the bus way opposite.

Situated close to the Normanby which isn't great fun on a weekend! There's a cafe you can go to for brunch just round the corner which is rated one of the top coffee houses in Brisbane.
Woolworth's, liquor store and various bars and restaurants just down the road so no need for a car as it's walking distance.

The room comes part-furnished with a 3 door-mirrored wardrobe and also a side table with drawers. The main bathroom is located next to all three bedrooms, however there is a second bathroom at the back of the house which is rarely used.

Large kitchen area with all the appliances. Fully stocked kitchen so you just need to bring yourself! We even have a coffee maker, blender and cake mixer.
We have a nice dining area where we all tend to gather to have dinner and catch up which is next to the living room.
Internet is provided and bills are split between the three housemates.

We have a porch out the front and a wooden patio area out the back with dining table and chairs which is lovely in the summer! We also have a garden area which is maintained by the landlord. It's a real suntrap in the garden.

Flexible on the move out date as I'm getting my own apartment so I can be really flexible.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with two girls in their mid 20's who work full-time in the city.

One works in Graphic Design and the other is Drafter.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.