Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Horsley Street, Belmont, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

My housemate and I live in a nice quiet household. It's close to the local shops, Westfield Carindale, bus stops, and quick access to the Gateway Motorway. The room available is fully furnished, with large built-in wardrobes. The rent includes all bills.

More about the Flatmates

I work in the healthcare industry, my housemate works in IT. We are in our 30s, not a couple.

Contact Loretta Porch
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Belmont Rd at Burstall Street, stop 57/53~ 5 min walk
Belmont Rd at Rechner Street, stop 58/54~ 6 min walk
Belmont Rd at Hillcroft Place, stop 59/55~ 9 min walk
Meadowlands Rd at Wright Street, stop 60/61~ 10 min walk
Belmont Rd at Eversholt St, stop 56/52~ 10 min walk
Thurston St at Peachdale Street, stop 55/51~ 12 min walk
Cadogan St at Rolls Court, stop 62~ 15 min walk
Thurston St at Loughrea Street, stop 54/50~ 15 min walk
Grassdale Rd near Belmont Rd~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cherry Blossom G√Ęteaux~¬†8¬†min¬†walk
Natsumi Sushi~ 8 min walk
Belmont Tavern~ 8 min walk
Nice Slice Pizza~ 8 min walk
Uncle Bobs Bakery Belmont~ 8 min walk
The Golden Fish Seafoods~ 8 min walk
Tingalpa Hotel~ 25 min walk
Vagabonds MC Brisbane~ 25 min walk
Tingalpa Seafood & Takeaway~ 26 min walk
Bottlemart - Twin Parks Bottleshop~ 26 min walk
Mickle Pickle Espresso~ 26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA~ 9 min walk
IGA Tingalpa~ 27 min walk