Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Melody Street, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is a great house in so many ways.
We are located directly across the road from PAC Fair, 5min walk to South Broadbeach tram station, 10min walk to the beach, a brand new EMF gym across the road and 10min walk to Broadbeach CBD.
The house itself is a basic ground level furnished home with off-street parking avail, a fully enclosed backyard and you will be sharing with 3 roomates. The house is very warm and welcoming and we are an active household that enjoy entertaining but are not a party house.
The room itself will be unfurnished and you will be sharing a bathroom with one 28yrold Finnish female and one 24yr old Australian male.
We are looking for someone who is clean and respectful with an easy going personality...hopefully :). You will be employed and students are welcome. We don't smoke but your welcome to do so out the back on the verandah.

More about the Flatmates

We are a mixed bunch of friendlies, there are two male Physiotherapy students studying full-time at Griffith University and working part-time in Hospitality and there is one Finnish female here in Australia on her working holiday visa and she is a full-time employee.
We are all very active outdoorsy types who enjoy keeping fit and social whilst maintaining a clean but relaxing household enviroment.
We are just looking for someone who can mix well with people, be reliable with rent and bills, can clean up after themselves and contribute a little towards the house cleaning aswell.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.