Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Carrington Road, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Room to rent in 3 bedroom shared house from 19th August. Our housmate is moving in with her boyfriend so we have a spare room available.

The room is $290 including bills. It is partly furnished with a wardrobe and chest of drawers but you would need your own bed. It can comfortably fit a double. It has a large window with views of the city and lots of natural light.

The house has a large living room, kitchen and dining room and also a sunny back garden with lots of space for BBQs. It is based near restaurants and shops and only a 10 minute walk to the Junction.

More about the Flatmates

We are two girls in our late 20s early 30s. We are both English but here long term. We have just signed another 6 month lease so looking for someone long term.
We both work full time so are looking for someone who is clean, respectful and not afraid to do their washing up and take the bin out every now and then.

We are very friendly and love a chat but also appreciate our own space. You must like dogs as we live with a French Bulldog called Ava who is very friendly and loves to cuddle whilst you're watching TV.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.