Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelso, Townsville.

Framara Drive, Kelso, Townsville

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Fully furnished house with backyard finishing on the river waterline! Bedroom is furnished but can be unfurnished just as easily. You can choose to pay $25 a month for pretty much unlimited internet and electricity is split equally between house mates.

House is a walk from several takeaway options and a hairdresser and only minutes drive to a woolies, maccas, another hairdresser, pub and post office. It's a 10min drive to Willows and 15min drive to JCU. There is also a bus stop only minutes walk away.

We have 2 female dogs, 3 free range (nice) ducks and 6 chooks. We love the outdoors and being social.

More about the Flatmates

I am an animal lover who loves the outdoors and adventuring when I get the time. I am an arts graduate from JCU so can understand what uni is like. I work full time and occasionally travel to Darwin to visit my partner.
I love a wine or a rum and I listen to country music and own a big F100 ute but love yoga so I usually get along with anyone!

My house mate is a mechanic who isn't home often and usually keeps to himself.

But my two lovely lady dogs are usually by my side so I hope you like dogs hahaha.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.