Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Duke Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

Brand new townhouse, fully furnished. Rent includes unlimited internet, Foxtel, and a fortnightly professional cleaner. Utilities are spilt evenly as they come. Other features include: washing machine & dryer, zoned reverse cycle aircon (hot and cold), dishwasher, one garage parking spot and verge parking.

The room comes with a double bed, mattress, and BIR. You only share a bathroom with one other person as I have a room with an ensuite.

Great location:
500m to bus stop/s
2km to Karrinyup shops
1.7km from beach & main strip ($6.50 uber)
< 1km from cafes and an IGA

The house is very clean and tidy. We have a little courtyard; some great views from the ground floor, including glimpses of ocean; a little study/activity nook upstairs; lots of windows and natural light throughout the house. Only a 15 minute walk to the main strip of bars and restaurants. A big park 100m down the road, great walking tracks in the area, as well as the coast of course. Basically the perfect little coastal townhouse to live your beach-side lifestyle.

No pets sorry as the house is really not suitable for animals of any kind.

Flatmates

I am a 26 yo female working full time, and studying part time at ECU. The other housemate is 25 yo female nurse with an active lifestyle. We're both very respectful of others' space and don't mind a chat every now and then but otherwise happy to just do our own thing at home. Both of us are quite social so we are usually out most of the time on weekends and occasionally during the week.

Looking for someone similar in age who is working full time and a permanent Aus resident. We'd love if you're someone who is very clean and tidy and respectful of the house, furniture, etc. Having friends over is fine but we're definitely not a party house. As long as you're considerate of others and help out around the house and such we will get along well :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.