Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Woolhouse Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$148
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Great place on the Northcote, East Brunswick border. Small but homely.15 mins walk to Northcote or Croxton train station. 15 minutes walk to Lygon street. Close to Northcote plaza shops. Close to trams (86 and 11) short tram ride to Brunswick street. Bathroom has a bathtub which i never use. Also a garage i never use. Worth checking out. No pets allowed, sorry! 651.50pcm and bond is the same. House has all amenities except a clothes dryer. Share with 1 other person. Room has a queen size bed and large drawers.Plus i have spare stuff. Or it can be stored in the garage if you have your own. Look forward to hear from you.

More about the Flatmates

29yr old independent nursing student and waiter who enjoys movies, binge watching tv series and going to the pub. Its a townhouse and I have a great relationship with the neighbour ladies and often have games nights and bbqs, So anyone looking for a out of home family environment meet me and judge for yourself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.